Factory Cheese Shop 2020

The Long Clawson Dairy Factory Cheese Shop will be open on the last Friday and Saturday of each month throughout 2020.

We will be selling a variety of speciality cheeses at reduced prices, giving customers the opportunity to try something new, or to stock up on traditional favourites.

We look forward to welcoming you to the shop, and hope to see you soon.

Opening Times; 

Fridays 9am till 4:30pm

Saturdays 9am till 2pm

Opening Dates; 

Friday 24th & Saturday 25th January

Friday 28th & Saturday 29th February

Friday 27th & Saturday 28th March

Friday 24th & Saturday 25th April

Friday 29th & Saturday 30th May

Friday 26th & Saturday 27th June

Friday 24th & Saturday 25th July

Friday 28th & Saturday 29th August

Friday 25th & Saturday 26th September

Friday 30th & Saturday 31st October

Friday 27th & Saturday 28th November